Out of Everywhere

A James Tiptree Jr. Critique

All the Books

A couple weeks ago I ordered the last two books I had yet to collect, Out of the Everywhere and Meet Me Infinity. (And yes, I am aware that it is Out of the Everywhere and my blog is called “Out of Everywhere.” It’s intentional.) They arrived a couple days ago amidst many packages and boxes. The Out of the Everywhere is very yellow with age, but all the pages are good. The Meet Me at Infinity is a hardcover, so the pages are in better condition, but the dust jacket has a couple of rips and is crushed in the corners. But, with these two, I now have all the James Tiptree, Jr. collections! Now I just need to find time to read them with the two books or so a week I have to read for my classes.

March 22, 2011 - Posted by | Collecting, Personal | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

